Thursday August 12, 2010
New pic in the gallery! Look at it! Save it to your desktop! Show it too your friends and family!

Sunday July 4, 2010
Thanks to my good friend Ryona King we've got video footage of Genie, Janet, and Jaycee going at it! Check it out in the gallery and check out Ryona King at his sites in the Links section!

Thursday May 13, 2010
Fixed the problem with downloading and saving images to the desktop. Now all my smut can be your smut! Also paid Dark Shadow for another image! Stay tuned!

Monday May 10, 2010
Where am I? I put a new image in the gallery but…where am I?

Friday January 1, 2010
Ugh…Happy New Year. Go to the gallery and look at new boobs…Zzzzzzz

Wednesday December 9, 2009
Yup. It's December and I still haven't finished Event One. But I do have two pics from said event as well as some gift art from GWProject! So…eat it.

Thursday November 12, 2009
Thanks to ChLang for his donation! Because of his generous…wow. That update log is…looking old. Um I think I should get back to work…

Friday September 4, 2009
Well shoot. Do to unforeseen events that were totally unforeseen, I'm going to have to update tomorrow.

Monday August 31, 2009
Oswald and Nathan are up! And that's how we make a roster!

Now that all the players are in place it's time to get this show on the road. This Friday get ready for the first ever Swimsuit Suplex Event: Maiden Voyage!

Sunday August 16, 2009
Madame Misty is up! Only two more to go…the guys…ugh…

Sunday August 9, 2009
Thank you Drag00nwarrior for that much appreciated donation! Now I won't have to rob that orphanage.

Wednesday August 5, 2009
Vivi and Clara are up. Only three more to go!

Thursday July 23, 2009
Janet and Montana are up!

Friday July 17, 2009
Found out I need money so I added a paypal donate button. Also added Jaycee's roster pic. Enjoy!

Tuesday July 14, 2009
Got Genie's pic up. Montana and Janet are on the way!

Friday June 26, 2009
UGH! I finally got the images and thumbnails to work right. Almost got the roster set up too. We are movin and groovin!

Saturday June 20, 2009

Been a whole month but I'm straing to get the site ready to open. Got Allison's profile pic ready to go, now just have to figure out how to upload it!

Oh and check out the link section for Swimsuit Suplex's official artist Darkshadow's site!

Wednesday May 20, 2009

Added to the roster and got the gallery organized. Still empty because I can't figure out how to upload to wikidot but I'll try to solve that by tonight.

Saturday May 16, 2009

Started the site, contacted the artist, and got my hands dirty in syntax.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License